Distributors

We are handling most of our marketing and distribution from our offices in Gothenburg, Sweden and from Denver, US. For some markets we are working in collaboration with distributors. Choose region to find a distributor in a specific area.

Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Belarus & Kazakhstan

PRO MEDICAL BALTIC UAB
K. Donelaicio st 62-1
LT-44248 KAUNAS
Lithuania

Ricardas Liubauskas
Phone: +370 687 45333
Email: ricardas@pmbaltic.eu

Italy

Inceptua SA
Via Campagna 30
CH-6934 Bioggio
Switzerland

Mr Elia Guidali
Phone: +41 (91) 610 0410
Fax: +41 (91) 610 0416
Email: elia.guidali@inceptua.com
www.inceptua.com

Poland

Komtur Polska Sp. zo.o.
Ul. Pulawska 405A
PL-02-801 WARSAW
Poland

Marta Ranosz
Phone: +48 225 440 953
Fax: +48 225 440 950
Email: marta.ranosz@komtur.com

Sweden

För beställning av Perfadex® kontakta ert lokala sjukhusapotek. För beställning av övriga produkter, kontakta XVIVO:s orderavdelning.

XVIVO Perfusion AB
Box 53015
SE-400 14 Göteborg
Sweden

Phone: +46 31 788 21 50
Fax: +46 31 788 21 69
Email: order@xvivoperfusion.com

Turkey

DEHA MEDİKAL ÜRÜNLER
Abdurrahman Gazi Mh. Babürşah Cd. Ağaoğlu
My Village B4 Blok No:1
TR-34887 Sancaktepe – Istanbul
Turkey

Hale Halime Toroslu
Phone: +90 216 311 23 29
Email: haletoroslu@dehaorphan.com

China & Hong Kong

Shanghai Genext Medical & Technology Co., Ltd
Bldg 10, 3 C2, Pujiang Intelligency Valley
1188 Lianhang Road
Shanghai 201112, PRC

Mr David Wu
Phone: +86 21 5187 3629 – 821
Fax: +86 5237 0879
Email: davidwu@genext.com.cn

India

Instas AB
Skyttevägen 28
SE-13437 Gustavsberg
Sweden

Mr Venkatram Bakthavachalam
Phone: +46 735 457 677
Phone: +91 9940 343 050
Email: venkatram@instas.se

Israel

Rafa Laboratories Ltd
POB 405
IL-91003 Jerusalem
Israel

Mrs Betina Brymer
Phone: +972 2 589 3907
Email: betina@rafa-lab.co.il

Japan

Harada Corporation,
2-10-2 Minami-semba
Chuo-ku
Osaka 542-0081
Japan

Mr Yusuke Yonemura
Phone: +81 6 6244 0978
Mobile:+81-90-3894-4916
Fax: +81 6 6244 0977
Email: yonemura@haradacorp.co.jp

Saudi Arabia, Iran & UAE
(MENA region)

PHARMAPAL (Overseas) Ltd
P.O Box 65040 Psychico
GR-15410 Athens
Greece

Mr Raffi Palamoudian
Phone: +30 210 671 3479
Email: info@pharmapal.com

Sri Lanka

Mega Pharma (Pvt) Ltd.
93/5, Dutugemunu Street,
Colombo 06
Sri Lanka

Prabath Liyanage
Tel: +94 11 2812390/1, +94 11 4203596-7 – ext 152
Fax: +94 11 5522784
Email: prabath.liyanage@megapharma.lk

Vietnam

Da Khoa Trading and Services, Jsc.
R2104, Packexim bldg.,
lane 15 An Duong Vuong
Tay Ho dist., Ha Noi,
Viet Nam

Mr Nguyen Dinh Thin
Phone: +84 24 3744 9076
Fax: +84 24 3744 9077
Email: thinh.nd@dakhoa.vn

Brazil

DABZONE
15421 West Dixie Highway Bay 5
33162 North Miami Beach , FL

Mr Alexandre Monteiro dos Santos
Phone: +1 305 948 3439
Email: alexandre@vitrolife.com.br

South America

GlobalRx Inc
4024 Carrington Lane
Efland, NC 27243
USA

Mr Andrew T. Canada
Phone: +1 919 304 4278
Fax: +1 919 304 4405
Email: info@globalrx.com