Marketing and Sales

Sales Director – Europe
Ms Estelle Peslerbe
Mobile: +33 783 73 26 93
Email: estelle.peslerbe@xvivogroup.com

Regional Business Manager – Europe Central
Mr Wolfgang Staschok
Mobile: +49 152 244 746 91
Email: wolfgang.staschok@xvivogroup.com

Regional Business Manager – Europe North
Mr Kenechi Munonyedi
Mobile: +44 7501 513 679
Email: kenechi.munonyedi@xvivogroup.com

Regional Business Manager – Pacific
Mr Brett Goodbun
Phone: +61 407 461 964
Email: brett.goodbun@xvivogroup.com

Director New Market Development
Mr Rodney Jones
Phone: +1 720 256 7713
Email: rodney.jones@xvivogroup.com

Sales Director China
Mr Raymond Wood
Phone: +86 185 021 858 58
Email: raymond.wood@xvivogroup.com

Head of Sales America
Mr Rodney Jones
Mobile: +1 720 256 77 13
Email: rodney.jones@xvivogroup.com

Key Account Manager – Mid-West Territory
Mrs Lindsay Meyer
Mobile: +1 720 361 55 19
Email: lindsay.meyer@xvivogroup.com

Key Account Manager – Mid-West Territory
Mrs. Holli Williams
Mobile: +1 720 404 84 94
Email: holli.williams@xvivogroup.com

Key Account Manager – North-East Territory
Mrs Briget Morrison
Mobile: +1 720 338 77 71
Email: briget.morrison@xvivogroup.com

Key Account Manager – Westcoast Territory
Mr Joey Berroya
Direct: + 1 303 681 75 89
Email: joey.berroya@xvivogroup.com

Sales Director Abdominal US
Mr Robert Baumann
Mobile: +1 305 389 50 50
Email: robert.baumann@xvivogroup.com

Regional Business Manager – Latin America
Ms Myra Johansson
Email: myra.johansson@xvivogroup.com