Marketing and Sales

Sales & Marketing Director EMEA & Pacific
Mr Pär-Ola Larsson
Mobile: +46 735 19 21 63
E-mail: par-ola.larsson@xvivoperfusion.com

Regional Business Manager – Europe South
Ms Estelle Peslerbe
Mobile: +33 783 73 26 93
Email: estelle.peslerbe@xvivoperfusion.com

Regional Business Manager – Europe Central
Mr Wolfgang Staschok
Mobile: +49 152 244 746 91
Email: wolfgang.staschok@xvivoperfusion.com

Regional Business Manager – Europe North
Mr Kenechi Munonyedi
Mobile: +44 7501 513 679
Email: kenechi.munonyedi@xvivoperfusion.com

Regional Business Manager – Pacific
Mr Brett Goodbun
Phone: +61 407 461 964
Email: brett.goodbun@xvivoperfusion.com

Regional Business Manager – Asia
Mr Christer de Flon
Phone: +46 31 788 21 51
Email: christer.deflon@xvivoperfusion.com

Head of Sales America
Mr Rodney Jones
Mobile: +1 720 256 77 13
Email: rodney.jones@xvoviperfusion.com

Key Account Manager – Mid-West Territory
Ms Lindsay Meyer
Mobile: +1 720 361 55 19
Email: lindsay.meyer@xvivoperfusion.com

Key Account Manager – North-East Territory
Ms Briget Morrison
Mobile: +1 720 338 77 71
Email: briget.morrison@xvivoperfusion.com

Key Account Manager – South-East Territory
Mr Robert Baumann
Mobile: +1 305 389 50 50
Email: robert.baumann@xvivoperfusion.com

Key Account Manager – Westcoast Territory
Mr Joey Berroya
Direct: + 1 303 681 75 89
Email: joey.berroya@xvivoperfusion.com

Regional Business Manager – South America
Ms Estelle Peslerbe
Mobile: +33 783 73 26 93
Email: estelle.peslerbe@xvivoperfusion.com