Technical support

For technical questions related to the XPS™ and LS™ please contact

Chief Technical Advisor
Mr Chad Eggeman
Mobile: +1 720-891-3430
Email: chad.eggeman@xvivoperfusion.com 

Email group: training@xvivoperfusion.com

Technical Advisor

Mr Marx Runge
Mobile: +46 46 261 05 54
Email: marx.runge@xvivoperfusion.com

Mr John Schroder
Direct: + 1 720 503 80 80
Email: john.schroder@xvivoperfusion.com

Mr Brett Goodbun
Phone: +61 407 461 964
Email: brett.goodbun@xvivoperfusion.com

Mr Francisco Gahete
Direct: + 34 683 631 865
Email: francisco.gahete@xvivoperfusion.com

 

For technical support related to our products please contact

Head of Global Marketing & Communications
Mrs Sara Aurelius
Direct: + 46 31 788 21 52
Email: sara.aurelius@xvivoperfusion.com

Global Product Manager
Ms Carianne Nilsson
Direct: + 46 31 788 21 41
Email: carianne.nilsson@xvivoperfusion.com